Log in

Board Members & Officers 

Board of Directors

Term ends12/20 Term ends 12/21  Term ends 12/22

Tom Rapala Michael Conroy Jeff Detrick

Jeff Oakes Topher Bell Lou Peragallo

Eric Welsh    

Club Officers

Eric Welsh President/Secretary
Lou Peragallo
Vice President/Membership Director
Michael Conroy Treasurer/Website Editor
John Dalton Facilities Director
Tom Rapala Master Schedule Director
Joe EmerickSafety Orientation Director

Range Hours 9a to Sunset

Time in Atlanta:

29595 Leonard (E 88th) Rd

Atlanta, IN 46031

Mailing Address:
PO Box 25

Atlanta, IN 46031

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software